Check Weather

BSG | FAQ's


SUMMER GAMES 2017

Find Lodging Now!
 
 
 

Mountain Bay Cup Youth Soccer Tournament: 

Friday-Sunday, May 5th-7th, 2017



Red, White & Blue 5k Run/Walk:
 
Saturday, September 30th, 2017



Martial Arts:  Saturday May 13th, 2017

Adventure Race:  Saturday, May 27, 2017
 
Youth Triathlon:  TBD

Rib Falls Time Trials: Saturday, June 3, 2017

Golf:  Friday-Sunday, June 10-12, 2016
 
Swimming:  Saturday & Sunday, June 10th - 11th, 2017
 
Archery:  Saturday & Sunday, June 11-12, 2016

Volleyball: TBD
 
Youth Baseball: Friday-Sunday, June 16-18, 2017

3 on 3 Basketball:  Saturday, June 18, 2016 
 
Sporting Clays:  TBD
 
Trap Shooting:  TBD
 
Track & Field: Saturday, June 17, 2017

Gymnastics:  TBD
 
Lou Marth June Bug Classic Girls Fast Pitch Softball Tournament:

Friday-Sunday, June 16th - 18th, 2017


 
Lacrosse: Saturday-Sunday, June 25-26, 2016
 
Wrestling: Saturday, June 24, 2017
 
Bowling: Saturday, June 24, 2017
 
CrossFit Summer WODfest:  TBD

Skateboarding: Saturday, July 15, 2017

Pickleball: TBD
 
Weightlifting: Saturday, July 23, 2016

BMX:  Friday July 21, 2017
 
 

 
August 19, 2017
 
Wausau Marathon: Saturday, August 20, 2016 at Marathon Park - Wausau, WI

-
 Find Lodging Now!


Interested in volunteering for the 2017 Summer Games?

Follow this link for more information.

 
 
PARTNER SPONSORS
 
     


SUPPORTING SPONSORS

           
 

MEDIA SPONSORS
                  

Badger State Games is owned and operated by the Sports Authority of the Wausau/Central Wisconsin Convention & Visitors Bureau.  Please forward all questions regarding the Badger State Winter and Summer Games to 715-355-8788 or info@badgerstategames.org


GOLD SPONSORS








If you are interested in being a Sponsor please contact us at
715-355-8788